Some Favorite Fashion Looks

I want to share with you (before I even try and take pictures of my wardrobe and outfits) some looks that other bloggers are sporting which are super cute : ) *Disclaimer: The pictures I use are all from public blogs so there’s no infringement on privacy.

Above is my favorite fashion blogger, Rachel Martino, with a casual plaid look- I’m really getting into plaid, although I used to think it made people look like farmers…however, my mind is changed now and anything plaid goes : )

The dress above is super retro, which is a modest fresh look I really like. You can find this particular dress here.

Lastly, I want this coat SO…..bad! It’s bright, tailored, and just an adorable addition to my winter coat collection (which is extremely small at this time.) I hope you enjoyed seeing what I enjoy…and I’ll be back soon for tips on dressing classy, modest, and cute.

Vivir para Dios ( live for God in Spanish),
Emmy Lou

Leave a Reply

