Why I’m Here

To start off, my name is Emma Louise Liston…but several people have both called me Emmy and Emma Lou- so combining these which are both cute nicknames, I have created a blog that reflects me. You can read here more about me and my vision for this blog. But in short, I follow tons of fashion blogs, my sister recently started a food blog, and I like fitness…so why not combine all three in one? That’s why this blog is here : ) I hope to share recipes, fitness ideas and routines, personal fashion, and the looks I’m currently liking from other fashion blogs. My official first post will be coming soon, so be on the lookout!
: ) Also, feel free to visit my other blog here.

Leave a Reply

