Christmas Recovery

I am currently trying to recover from a whirlwind of eating, presents, fun, and festivities. I’m so glad we have Christmas- it’s like seriously one of the most wonderful times of the year! I hope everyone had an AMAZING day! New Years’ is coming soon and my sister and I are planning some more healthy snacks to uphold us through the long night : ) Some good healthy snack ideas are the protein bars I’ve mentioned on here before, maybe some sweet potato fries, and some good old gluten-free chex mix. Here are some pictures of our Christmas goodies.

Leave a Reply

