Happy New Year!

I’m so thankful to have begun a new year- especially since so often I just take it for granted that I’m alive. To have started 2015 is just such a blessing and right now I’m praying that I’ll use it in the best way I can. I would like to encourage everyone out there to make their hopes come true this year. I know that sounds like a Disney line, but seriously, if you have always wanted to do something, and that certain something is worth while…why not do it? If you’ve always wanted to eat healthier and feel better, why wait another year? It’s so important to realize that each year is short- time will keep on moving, and it doesn’t care. So make goals that are doable, and then actually do them. At the beginning of 2016, you can look back and feel good that you did the right thing…and no one should make you regret that. Cheers to a new start!

Leave a Reply

